Presentation & Coaching

We are panic-proof and used to selecting our words very carefully.

 

Coaching – Subito!

1

Do you have an important appearance? Possibly at very short notice? Or is it particularly conflictual?

We prepare you at short notice, comprehensively and very time-efficiently for it. We can make time for you – even very early mornings, late in the evening or on the weekends. We prepare you textually and personally. We can do the coaching also over telephone, Skype or per email. And if necessary, Video and/or audio training.

Presentation

2

We will happily moderate your specialized meetings, strategy exams, working groups, panel discussions. We are panic-proof and use to selecting our words very carefully. We prepare the necessary information, structure it and make it useful for the participants.

We focus on the participants and bring results.

If you require, we can also shoot a video meeting, make video interviews and documentaries.

Coaching

3

We can quickly prepare you in a professional way for your moderation, presentation or speech – structurally, textually and technically. In 2 – 3 hours (with good, advance information) we can work together on your particular communication situation in such a way, that you feel fully prepared for any eventuality and go well prepared into the business arena. If necessary, we can also offer video training.

 


site by mokka

Moderation & Coaching

Wir sind krisenfest und es gewohnt, Worte sehr sorgfältig zu wählen.

 

Coaching – Subito!

1

Sie haben einen wichtigen Auftritt? Womöglich sehr kurzfristig? Oder besonders konfliktreich? Wir bereiten Sie kurzfristig, umfassend und sehr zeiteffizient darauf vor. Wir haben rasch für Sie Zeit – gerne auch zeitig in der Früh, spät am Abend oder am Wochenende. Wir bereiten Sie inhaltlich und persönlich vor. Wir wickeln das Coaching auch gern über Telefon, Skype oder per Email ab. Video- bzw. Audiotraining bei Bedarf.

Moderation

2

Wir moderieren gerne Ihre Fach­ver­anstaltungen, Strategie­klausuren, Arbeitskreise, Podiums­diskussionen. Wir sind krisenfest und es gewohnt, Worte sehr sorgfältig zu wählen. Wir bereiten die notwendigen Informationen vor, strukturiere sie und mache sie für die Teilnehmer/innen anwendbar. Wir arbeiten teilnehmer/innen-orientiert focussieren und bringen Ergebnisse.

Auf Wunsch drehen wir auch ein Veranstaltungsvideo, machen Video-Interviews und eine Best-of-Dokumentation.

Coaching

3

Wir bereiten Sie professionell und rasch auf Ihre Moderation, Präsentation oder Rede vor – strukturell, inhaltlich und technisch. In 2 – 3 Stunden (bei guter Vorinformation) simulieren wir gemeinsam Ihre Kommunikationssituation so, dass Sie sich sicher fühlen, auf alle Eventualitäten vorbereitet sind und gut gerüstet in den Echtbetrieb gehen. Ein Videotraining können wir gerne bei Bedarf inkludieren.


site by mokka